The poster winners as selected by the committee were:

  • First place: Tiril Aurora Lintvedt with the poster titled “Raman Spectroscopy for In-line Estimation of Fatty Acid Features in Salmon Fillets”
  • Second place: Jana van Rooyen with the poster titled “Application of ASCA to characterise effects of roasting temperature, -time and milling method on SWIR spectral data of whole and milled wheat”
  • Third place: José Blasco with the poster titled “A non-destructive method to measure the light penetration depth and optical properties of “Rojo Brillante” persimmons”
Close Menu